DIY Fabric Storage Bin Tutorial

Channel: OnlineFabricStore.net

168,598

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Tutorial on how to make a storage bin with a bit of fabric and cardboard box.

To see the written tutorial, visit our blog here: http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/blog/diy-fabric-storage-bin-tutorial/

Leave any comments or questions below and be sure to subscribe! You can find the materials used for this DIY project here:

-Orange Broadcloth Fabric http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/orange-broadcloth-fabric-.htm

-Premier Prints Rosa Mandarin Dossett Fabric http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/premier-prints-rosa-mandarin-dossett-fabric-.htm

-Black Chalkcloth Fabric http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/black-chalkcloth-fabric-.htm

- Dritz Sewing Gauge with Sliding Marker http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/dritz-sewing-gauge-with-sliding-marker-.htm

- Omnigrid 45mm Rotary Cutter http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/omnigrid-45mm-rotary-cutter-.htm

-Coats & Clark Dual Duty XP Thread – Orange, 250 Yards http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/coats-and-clark-dual-duty-xp-thread-orange-250-yards-.htm

-Dritz 175 Quilting Pins - Size 28 http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/dritz-175-quilting-pins-size-28-.htm

-Omnigrid 18" x 24" Cutting Mat with Grid http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/omnigrid-18-inch-x-24-inch-cutting-mat-with-grid-.htm

-Dritz Dual Tipped Marking Pen - Blue & Purple http://www.onlinefabricstore.net/dritz-dual-tipped-marking-pen-blue-and-purple-.htm