Nadine Artemis: Holistic Dentistry, Root Canal Dangers & Living Libations – #248

Channel: Bulletproof

9,085

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Nadine Artemis comes on Bulletproof Radio today to discuss her approach to dentistry, how to easily whiten teeth naturally, anti-aging in the sun, and why fluoridated water is dangerous.
Nadine Artemis is the creator of Living Libations, an exquisite line of serums, elixirs, and oral care products for those seeking the purest of the pure health and beauty products. She is the author of Holistic Dental Care: The Complete Guide to Healthy Teeth and Gums, a frequent commentator on health and beauty for media outlets, and her products have received rave reviews in the New York Times, the National Post, and the Hollywood Reporter. Nadine develops immune-enhancing formulas and medicinal blends for health and wellness; her potent dental serums are used worldwide and provide the purest oral care available. Enjoy the show!

Featured:
Nadine Artemis - http://www.livinglibations.com/default/about-nadine-ron
Living Libations - http://www.livinglibations.com/default/
Holistic Dental Care - http://geni.us/2z1U
Living Libations on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/livinglibations
Twitter – @LivingLibations - http://livinglibations/
Resources:
Essential oils - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Essential_oil
Ozonated gel - http://www.globalhealingcenter.com/natural-health/ozonated-olive-oil/
Tea tree - http://geni.us/GVu
Quorum sensing - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11544353
Nikola Tesla - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikola_Tesla
Jojoba oil - http://geni.us/22qF
Microbiome - http://learn.genetics.utah.edu/content/microbiome/
Intravenous ozone - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3312702/
Natural Calm Magnesium - http://geni.us/3208
Glyphosate - http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/06/09/monsanto-roundup-herbicide.aspx
Streptococcus mutans - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Streptococcus_mutans
Diatomaceous earth - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diatomaceous_earth
Xylitol - http://geni.us/3WGz
PRP therapy - http://orthoinfo.aaos.org/topic.cfm?topic=A00648
Stem cell tooth regrowth - https://www.bostonglobe.com/news/science/2014/05/28/laser-light-triggers-stem-cells-regrow-teeth/esb9dQxOWVsQQj27fGdEiP/story.html
Root canal - http://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/tooth-abscess/multimedia/root-canal/sls-20076717
Necrotic bacteria in root canals - http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2015/05/31/root-canal-teeth.aspx
Periodontal ligament - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Periodontal_fiber
Zirconium - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zirconium
What to Ask Prospective Dentists - http://blog.livinglibations.com/what-to-ask-prospective-dentists/
Flouride - http://fluoride.mercola.com/
Fluoride effect on collagen synthesis in rats - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6856987
Fluoride effect on human IQ - http://fluoridealert.org/studies/brain01/
Phosphorus - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phosphorus
Hyperpiggmentation - http://www.aocd.org/?page=Hyperpigmentation
UVA & UVB - http://www.skincancer.org/prevention/uva-and-uvb/understanding-uva-and-uvb
Bulletproof:
Dr. Stephanie Seneff: Glyphosate Toxicity, Lower Cholesterol Naturally & Get Off Statins – #238 - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/dr-stephanie-seneff-glyphosate-toxicity-lower-cholesterol-naturally-get-off-statins-238/
Dr. Dwight Jennings: TMJ, Jaw Pain, & Substance P – #179 - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/dr-dwight-jennings-tmj-jaw-pain-substance-p-179/
Dr. Robyn Benson: Healing with Oxygen & Hydration - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/dr-robyn-benson-healing-oxygen-hydration-biohacking-194/
Dr. Robert Rowen: Treating Ebola & Ozone Therapy - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/dr-robert-rowen-treating-ebola-ozone-therapy-168/
Sleep Induction Mat - http://www.bulletproof.com/sleep-induction-mat?_ga=1.250781379.439717621.1428858013
Upgraded Collagen - http://www.bulletproof.com/collagen-protein-net-wt-16-oz?utm_source=sm&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=pod248&_ga=1.250781379.439717621.1428858013
Activated Charcoal - http://www.bulletproof.com/coconut-charcoal-capsules-90-ct?utm_source=sm&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=pod248&_ga=1.40481767.439717621.1428858013
XCT Oil - http://www.bulletproof.com/xct-oil-32-oz?_ga=1.40481767.439717621.1428858013
Zen Tech - http://www.bulletproof.com/zen-tech-iphone-6-plus?utm_source=sm&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=pod248&_ga=1.40481767.439717621.1428858013
Bulletproof Coffee Shop - https://bulletproofconference.com/bp-conference-2015
Bulletproof Conference - https://bulletproofconference.com/bp-conference-2015?utm_source=sm&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=pod248
Moldy Movie - https://moldymovie.com/index
Bulletproof Diet Book - http://www.bulletproof.com/bulletproof-diet-book?utm_source=post&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pod248&_ga=1.49960931.439717621.1428858013
Free Bulletproof Diet Roadmap - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/the-complete-illustrated-one-page-bulletproof-diet/