Evolution of Taunts and Graphics Comparison in Super Smash Bros Series (The Original 12 Characters)

Channel: Master0fHyrule


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Super Smash Bros has been out for over 15 years now and so much has changed since Super Smash Bros 64 which was released January 1999.

There has been 5 games released for the Super Smash Bros Series which are
"Super Smash Bros 64"
"Super Smash Bros Melee"
"Super Smash Bros Brawl"
"Super Smash Bros 3DS"
"Super Smash Bros Wii U".

As for this video though, I am only going to use console games only and Since Super Smash Bros 3DS are Super Smash Bros Wii U are kinda the same game (which I have used in a previous video as well) I decided not to place it in this video.

I am only looking at the Evolution of Taunts in this video for the Super Smash Bros Series and you can see the Graphic changes since the original Super Smash Bros.

Since Super Smash Bros 64 to Super Smash Bros 4 (Wii U), there have been 12 characters who have been in each game and they never left the series which is the only characters we will be using in this video.

The Original 12 Characters are:
Donkey Kong
Captain Falcon
Fox McCloud

Why not Stalk me on Facebook, twitter, G+, Tumblr and Twitch!
Tumblr: http://masterofhyrule.tumblr.com/
Twitch: http://twitch.tv/Master0fHyrule
Twitter https://twitter.com/GamingForever
Google Plus https://www.google.com/+Master0fHyrule
Facebook: http://facebook.com/Master0fHyrule