BEST OF 2015! | BEAUTY + LIFESTYLE

Channel: MissCrystal

7,304

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

VIDEOS MENTIONED
Best of 2014 Random + Lifestyle: https://youtu.be/yKqnqt-LhuI
Best of 2014 Beauty: https://youtu.be/BDaVApau6N0
December Favorites 2015: https://youtu.be/YpclRxemAYI
Favorite Products Playlist: http://bit.ly/1O5lkwT
What’s In My Makeup Bag: Christmas Vacation: https://youtu.be/m5gwjLOlYPg
It Cosmetics CC Cream Tips & Demo: https://youtu.be/zeWbf5CvNzc
GRWM Tarte Palette: https://youtu.be/8DK0YTB2HsY
Hypothyroidism: My Experience & Advice: https://youtu.be/vW--rDUpVuQ
Hypothyroidism & Weight Update: https://youtu.be/ifKF0ubS8ik
July 2015 Favorites (thyroid book talk): https://youtu.be/HaKTooyosR8

PRODUCTS MENTIONED
The Girl On The Train: http://bit.ly/1OLpNBQ
Big Little Lies: http://bit.ly/1Z6vfdJ
Thyroid Healthy: http://bit.ly/1PfbQgj
The Life-changing Magic of Tidying Up: http://bit.ly/1IPezjP
Bark Thins: http://bit.ly/1JsbiHc
It Cosmetics CC Cream: http://bit.ly/1LSSz7b
Becca Mineral Powder Foundation: http://bit.ly/1ILCleV
Too Faced Naked Dolly: http://bit.ly/1MwL0Cd
Tarte QVC Palette: (no longer available)
Tarte Tartelette In Bloom: http://bit.ly/1VJ4oPp
Milani Romantic Rose Blush: http://bit.ly/1Cx69on
Maybelline Blushing Bud: http://bit.ly/1JjmvsG
Anastasia Brow Wiz: http://bit.ly/1FJBpSk
Nails Inc. Victoria Beckham: http://bit.ly/1FLpSFQ
Dior Lip Maximizer: http://bit.ly/1GeuZAZ
Aerin Perfume: http://bit.ly/1JuiUsI
Jergans Self Tanning Mouse: http://bit.ly/1RaEXqY

Sparkle Studs: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/earrings/earrings-all/sparkle-studs?s=misscrystal&
Aria Pendant: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/necklaces/necklaces-all/aria-pendant-necklace-gold?s=misscrystal&
Sideways Cross: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/necklaces/necklaces-all/interlock-cross-necklace?s=misscrystal&color=silver
Avalon Tote: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/accessories/designer-handbags-wallets/avalon-tote-bag-color-blush?s=misscrystal&
Rebel Pendant: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/necklaces/necklaces-all/rebel-pendant?s=misscrystal&color=silver
Element Necklace: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/necklaces/necklaces-all/element-necklace?s=misscrystal&

WHAT I’M WEARING
Lightning Hoops: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/earrings/earrings-all/lightning-hoops?s=misscrystal&
Engravable Bar: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/necklaces/necklaces-all/signature-engravable-bar-necklace?s=misscrystal&color=gold
Signature Ring: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/rings/rings-all/signature-engravable-signet-ring?s=misscrystal&
Icon Watch: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/watches/icon-convertible-watch-stone?s=misscrystal&
Claudia Stackable Bands: http://www.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jewelry/rings/rings-all/claudia-stackable-bands?s=misscrystal&
Sweater: similar http://bit.ly/1Z5Iy96 similar http://bit.ly/1VJ5Dy3

FOLLOW ME
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/misscrysm
BLOG: http://www.misscrystalmakeup.com
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/MissCrysM
FACEBOOK: http://on.fb.me/10z7NcZ
PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/MissCrysM/
GOODREADS: http://bit.ly/1038dr2
EMAIL: misscrystalmakeup@yahoo.com

My Stella & Dot: http://www.stelladot.com/misscrystal
My Stella & Dot Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stelladotmisscrystal
----------------------------------------
LIKEtoKNOW.it for Instagram Outfit details: http://liketoknow.it/misscrysm

I Use and Recommend EBATES: Cash back and discounts for online shopping - http://bit.ly/1rSQlXB
----------------------------------------

Disclaimer: All products purchased by me and opinions are my own unless otherwise stated. Some links are affiliate links.