Download video: I Dream - Episode 3: Hold the Front Page HD

Channel: SClub8HD


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

The third episode of I Dream: "Hold the Front Page".
Starring all eight members of the pop group S Club 8: Jay Asforis, Daisy Evans, Calvin Goldspink, Stacey McClean, Aaron Renfree, Hannah Richings, Rochelle Wiseman and Frankie Sandford (known from the Saturdays). Also starring: Christopher Lloyd, Matt Di Angelo, Lorna Want, Rachel Hyde-Harvey, George Wood, Helen Kurup.

Episode 3: "Hold the Front Page" - October 6, 2004
What happens when the wrong people get hold of the right information? A complete nightmare! When the Avalon girls take a stroll along the beach they get more than the ice cream they bargained for! Khush is tricked by a scheming journalist into talking about Avalon Heights.

Songs: "Waste Your Time on Me" (Natalie), "Take Me as I Am" (Khush)
Tags: IDREAM Title3