Didier Lockwood Trio - Stephane Grappelli, Heritage (Jazz in Marciac 2007)

Channel: Melody Heart


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

● © IF YOU ARE THE COPYRIGHT OWNER OF THIS MATERIAL AND DO NOT WANT IT TO BE FREELY AVAILABLE, we are ready to remove this material from our channel, as well as to discuss the terms of providing this content to users. To do this, you need to send an e-mail to: copyright.melodyheart@gmail.com
Track list:
1. I Got Rhythm (George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin)
2. Someday My Prince Will Come (Frank E Churchill / Larry Morey)
3. In A Sentimental Mood (Edward Kennedy Ellington / Manny Kurtz / Irving Mills)
4. Barbizon Blues (Didier Lockwood)
5. Pent Up House (Sonny Rollins)
6. Globe Trotteur Take The Train (Didier Lockwood)
7. Minor Swing (Stéphane Grappelli / Django Reinhardt)

Didier Lockwood - violin
Martin Taylor - guitar
Jean-Philippe Viret - bass
- with special guest:
Fiona Monbet - violin
Stochelo Rosenberg - guitar
Costel Nitescu - violin

Didier Lockwood Trio: Stéphane Grappelli, Héritage
Live at Jazz in Marciac, Marciac, Gers - France, 2007