Wiz Khalifa - Live Made in America Music Festival, Philadelphia 20130901 Full HD Set

Channel: Weslley wallace


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

01. Bout Me
02. The Thrill
03. Work Hard, Play Hard
04. Gang Bang
05. Say Yeah
06. Mezmorized
07. Remember You
08. Young And Wild And Free
09. The Plan
10. Show Out (Snippett) (Juicy J cover)
11. U.O.E.N.O. (Remix Pt. 1) (Rocko cover)
12. Beat It (Sean Kingston cover)
13. Molly (Tyga cover)
14. Taylor Gang
15. On My Level
16. Black and Yellow
17. Roll Up