Vangelis • THE REMIXES COLLECTION (full album compilation) Vol. 1

Channel: Eduardo Munhoz


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Vangelis • THE REMIXES COLLECTION (full unreleased compilation) - REMASTERED

01 Dervish D (Ed Starink Remix)
02 Pulstar (Synthetic Mix)
03 Blade Runner Blues (Tranonica Psy Trance Remix - Short Radio Edit)
04 2002 FIFA World Cup (Remix)
05 Chariots of Fire (Gigi D'Agostino Mix)
06 Let it happen (Beatfanatic Remix Edit)
07 Dawn (Suite Remix)
08 Procession (Dj Orkidea vs Juha Vilkamo Remix Edit)
09 Alpha (Synthetic Mix)
10 I'll Find My Way Home (Ed Starink Remix)
11 State of Independence (Ed Starink Remix)
12 Conquest Of Paradise (Trance Opera Remix)
13 La Petite Fille De La Mer (DJVYU Remix)
14 Blade Runner (Xstatique Remix)
15 Blade Runner (Classic Version / Ed Starink Remix)*
*Main Theme - *Love Theme - *Titles from Bladerunner
16 Good To See You (Ed Starink Remix)
17 Antarctica (Ed Starink Remix)
18 To The Unknown Man (Ed Starink Remix)