LSPDFR - Day 115 - Pacific Bank Standoff

Channel: FirstThirtyMinutes

354,562

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Patrolling the streets of Los Santos with the LSPDFR mod for GTA 5

Albo1125 Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/forums/topic/57144-wip-assorted-callouts-petrol-theft-bank-heist-more/

LSPDFR Playlist - http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes
Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins
Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/first30minutes

Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd

-Scripts-
LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/
Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7866-coroner-tackle-suspect-tow-plate-checker-pit-request-barrier-police-radio-early-version/
Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-the-trunks-of-vehicles/
Breathalyzer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/
Speed Camera - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar
Speed Radar - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7789-speed-radar/
Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav
Player Location Display - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/
Ped Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/
Traffic Control - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7953-traffic-control-beta/
Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/
Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-10more-jail-points-and-prisoner-transporter/
More Control V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7873-more-control-v/?page=4&tab=comments#comment-63691
Snow Mod - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/singleplayer-snow
Turn Tires - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/fix-wheel-turn-back
First Person Aim - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/forced-first-person-aim
Partner/K9 Mod - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8437-herocop-beta-03-voicecommands-k9-partner-drag-body-injured-store-hold-ups-flashlight-and-more/

-Callouts-
CalloutsV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/
Wilderness Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/
Bank Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8126-bank-callouts/
Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/
Simple Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8022-simple-callouts-pack/
StraysCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/
Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-ambient-events-callouts/
Federal Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/
High Priority Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9135-high-priority-callouts/

-Textures-
VisualV - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv
Blaine County Sheriff's Deputies - https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/blaine-county-sheriff-s-deputies
Glock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/glock-pack
LSCS Liveries - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8927-lscs-liveries-by-t0p4s-reworked-and-expanded-psd/
Radiance V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/
Emergency Uniforms Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/emergency-uniforms-pack

-Car Mods-
2015 Police Charger - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-lspd-charger-arjent-4k
1999 Crown Victoria - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1999-ford-crown-victoria-police
Police Interceptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8701-ford-police-interceptor-v10-alpha/
2011 Crown Victoria - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2011-ford-crown-victoria-police-interceptor-san-andreas-highway-patrol
New Tow Truck - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8745-new-tow-truck-replacement-for-police-radio/
2012 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8762-unmarked-2012-dodge-charger/
Police Guardian - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lspd-guardian
Police Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8890-2008-tahoe-ppv/
2014 Impala - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8952-2014-chevrolet-impala-lspdlssd/
Unmarked CVPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9073-unmarked-cvpi-mini-pack/
Interceptor Utility - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9136-ford-explorer-lapd-2010-2015/
Undercover Taxi - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/cvpi-taxi-alpha
Police Raptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9163-sheriffs-ford-f-150-svt-raptor-fs-vector/
2010 Police Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9256-2010-dodge-charger-code-3-defender-setina-wraparound-bar/
Police Caprice - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/fbi-chevrolet-caprice-alpha
Police Mustang - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9291-police-mustang-2015-marked-and-unmarked/
Police Interceptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9359-ford-police-interceptor-2012-model/
Police Escalade - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2012-cadillac-escalade-esv-police-version
2015 Unmarked Suburban - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-unmarked-chevrolet-suburban