PASSION JONESZ | SHOP PASSION NEW ARRIVALS : FALL FASHION

Channel: Passion Jonesz

37,319

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

♡ F E A T U R E D P I E C E S ♡
1. Long Crystal Necklace $31 : http://shoppassion.bigcartel.com/product/long-crystal-statement-necklace

2. White Pencil Dress $36 : http://shoppassion.bigcartel.com/product/white-sheer-pencil-dress

3. Sexy Fringe Romper $25 : http://shoppassion.bigcartel.com/product/sexy-suede-fringe-romper

4. Suede Pencil Skirt $30 : http://shoppassion.bigcartel.com/product/taupe-suede-pencil-skirt

5. Statement Necklace $32 : http://shoppassion.bigcartel.com/product/double-statement-necklace

6. White Turtle Neck Top $30 : http://shoppassion.bigcartel.com/product/white-razor-cut-turtle-neck-top


♡ L A T E S T V I D E O S ♡
GWYNNIE BEE LOOKBOOK : https://youtu.be/wRr4GLMfq-k
SHOP MY STYLE : https://youtu.be/9eXqef4sMOU

Follow me on Instagram @passionjonesz12 for updates !!

For Business Inquires you can email me at :
passionjonesz@gmail.com

2014 Studio Tour : http://youtu.be/qZNTpEPAuWk

****************************
♡ WHERE TO BUY MY FAVE HAIR TOOLS ♡ goo.gl/apOGr7

♡ 1ST BIRTH STORY ♡ : http://adf.ly/Y4FYW

♡ WHERE TO BUY MY CONTACTS ♡: http://www.pinkyparadise.com/?Click=35869

♡ WHERE TO BUY MY EYELASHES ♡
http://www.loveyelashes.com/

❤ SOCIAL LINKS TO STAY UP TO DATE ❤
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/passionjonesz
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/passionjonesz
Instagram: PassionJonesz12
Blogspot: http://www.passionjonesz.blogspot.com

What I used to create the video:
Filmed with Canon EOS T3i 55mm 1.8 lens
Ardinbir 500w Ring Light
Edited with Final cut pro x