Top 10 Minecraft PANDA SKINS! - Best Minecraft Skins

Channel: akirby80

35,847

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

This is my list of the Top 10 Minecraft Panda Skins. It is the top 10 Minecraft Panda Skins in my opinion for Minecraft 1.8, 1.9, and older versions of Minecraft in 2015! Make sure to support the skin-makers on the Planet Minecraft download pages that are below! If you enjoyed the video, make sure to support it with a like and comment for more top 10's!

Use code KIRBY10 at XOMCLOUD for 10% off the first month of a server: https://goo.gl/iP15fY

Have a YouTube channel? Apply to Zoonix Network: https://dashboard.yt/login/akirby80

✔ TOP 10 SKINS DOWNLOAD LINKS! ✔
10. Panda Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/panda-skin-178230/
9. Panda in a Suit Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/panda-in-a-suit-385739/
8. Rambo Panda Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/rambo-panda/
7. Rasta Panda - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/rasta-panda/
6. Po! From Kung Fu Panda Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/po-from-kung-fu-panda/
5. Panda Onesie Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/waffelcones-panda-suit/
4. Panda Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/panda-1924411/
3. Swag Panda Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/swag-panda-2901458/
2. Panda in a Suit Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/panda-in-a-suit-2762261/
1. Bandit Panda Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/bandit-panda/

✔ Check Out My Second Channel! ✔
http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/user/akirbs802

✔ More Helpful Links! ✔
• My Website: http://akirby80.com
• Graphics Shop: https://sellfy.com/akirby80
• Partner With Curse: http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=zv1wayganpjmup
• Get Games CHEAP with G2A: https://www.g2a.com/r/akirby80
• Twitter: http://twitter.com/akirby80
• Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+akirbs80
• Facebook: https:www.facebook.com/akirbs80

✔ Other Videos by akirby80! ✔
Top 10 Minecraft 1.8 Servers: https://youtu.be/ZQGzK1peF3c
How To Make Minecraft Thumbnails For Free: https://youtu.be/YP6UsHXH71c
Top 10 Creeper Skins: http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/watch?v=dwsUAUUpmAk
Top 10 Rainbow Skins: http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/watch?v=YPYZOzZs1SA

✔ Video/Game Information! ✔
These are the top 10 skins in Minecraft for the "Pandas" variety. These skins can all be found on Planet Minecraft. I rated these skins based off their look, design, and my personal preference. I tried to add a variety of different types of skins as well. Please let me know if you want to see more and I will do a part 2. Thanks for watching this top 10 skins in 2015 video! These skins should work in Minecraft versions 1.7.10, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.8.2, 1.8.3, 1.8.4, 1.8.5, 1.8.6, and 1.8.7. Thanks for watching this top 10 skins video!

♫ Music Credit! ♫
•Minecraft Intro Song: Ahxello & Starix - Remember You
http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/watch?v=_WiFwGUe6ak
•Outro Song: Matthew Blake ft. Tyler Fiore - Upisde Down
http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/watch?v=oqxicYw-6PU
•"Life Of Riley" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
•"Carefree" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

ツ Comment of the day! ツ
If you see this.. make sure to leave the comment: #Pandas