Ayojon (2015) Mp3 Song Album By Tausif

Channel: Shanto Snigdha


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Ayojon (2015) [আয়োজন] is a Eid 2015 Bengali mp3 song album from BD Singer Tausif. This abum have 05 Tracks and it's release under banner of CD Chocie.

Album Information
Album: Ayojon (2015)
Singer: Tausif
Lyrics: Sheikh Sumon Emdad,Omar Faruk,Aditya Rupu & Tausif
Tune Music: Tausif
Label: CD Choice
Formate: Mp3/Audio Song
Encode Quality: Original Sound Track (OST)
Bitrate: 128Kbps, 192 Kbps & 320 Kbps
For: PC, Mobile, Tab.

Ayojon (2015) Tausif Album Songs List:
01.Dure Kothao 2 By Tausif.mp3
02.Bristi Jhore Jai 2 By Tausif.mp3
03.Hoyni Bola By Tausif.mp3
04.Mon Keno Osohai By Tausif.mp3
05.Tara Gune Gune By Tausif.mp3

EID Album Ayojon (2015), Tausif Ramadan Eid album Download, Free Download Ayojon (2015) By Tausif, Ayojon (2015) Eid mp3 Album By Tausif, EID song of Tauisf Ayojon (2015), Ayojon (2015) Tausif Album Free Download.