Animal Jam: All Rare Item Monday Rares For 2012

Channel: Bread08614

44,394

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Here is every Rare Item Monday Rares for 2012. I was unable to find any Rare Item Monday items for January and for February, AJHQ was not even sure about what was going to be the Rare Item for Monday. Hope you understand. I did email them but they were not really helpful in filling those 2 months.

See all the Rare Item Monday Rares for 2013: http://youtu.be/a7ufYSaiFZA

See all the Rare Item Monday Rares for 2014: http://youtu.be/aRwYA6I4Zec

All Rare Item Monday List in order:

Monday February 6, 2012 Animal Jam Gloves
Monday February 13, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Medusa Mask
Monday February 20, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Fox Hat
Monday February 27, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Lionfish Fin Armor
Monday March 5, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Scary Cat Hat
Monday March 12, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Viking Hat
Monday March 19, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Gazelle Horns
Monday March 26, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Tie
Monday April 2, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Tiara
Monday April 9, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Wizard Hat
Monday April 16, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Jolly Elf Hat
Monday April 23, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Spiked Hair
Monday April 30, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Pigtails
Monday May 7, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Heart Locket
Monday May 14, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Mech Angel Helmet
Monday May 21, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Mech Angel Wings
Monday May 28, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Flower Bracelet
Monday June 4, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Star Cape
Monday June 11, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Pirate Hat
Monday June 18, 2012 Animal Jam Freedom Mask
Monday June 25, 2012 Animal Jam Freedom Cape
Monday July 2, 2012 Animal Jam Freedom Bands
Monday July 9, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Butterfly Glasses
Monday July 16, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Rhino Helmet
Monday July 23, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Epic Dragon Mask
Monday July 30, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Pirate Bandana
Monday August 6, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Coral Necklace
Monday August 13, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Homemade Wings
Monday August 20, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Seaweed Hair
Monday August 27, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Lei
Monday September 3, 2012 Animal Jam Rare King's Crown
Monday September 10, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Sailor Hat
Monday September 17, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Arctic Coat
Monday September 24, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Arctic Hood
Monday October 1, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Princess Necklace
Monday October 8, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Big Skull
Monday October 15, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Head Feather
Monday October 22, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Headdress
Monday October 29, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Clover Blanket
Monday November 5, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Steampunk Goggles
Monday November 12, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Mohawk
Monday November 19, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Snowman Mask
Monday November 26, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Bat Glasses
Monday December 3, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Antlers
Monday December 10, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Reindeer Mask
Monday December 17, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Winter Hood
Monday December 24, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Winter Jacket
Monday December 31, 2012 Animal Jam Rare Snow Shoes

Made By Bread08614