8 Optical Illusions to Freak Out Your Brain

Channel: YouTube Nation


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Watch all of the videos from today's ep. http://goo.gl/cAXxCz
YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday.

Today, YouTube Nation delivers an unbelievable collection of optical illusion videos including mesmerizing patterns, captivating dances, and unbelievable street art.
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch new YouTube Nation playlists:

Recent YouTube Nation Episodes: http://goo.gl/nQpjbE
Recent YouTube Nation Playlists: http://goo.gl/6yN3Mj

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST

Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation
Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation
Add us to your circle on G+: http://plus.google.com/+youtubenation
Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/youtubenation

Jacob's Channel: http://youtube.com/jacobsoboroff
Jacob's G+: http://plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff
Jacob's Twitter: http://twitter.com/jacobsoboroff

Featured in this show:

Assumptions http://goo.gl/cAXxCz
By Quirkology: http://youtube.com/Quirkology

OK Go - The Writing's On the Wall - Official Video http://goo.gl/8SvPHy
By OK Go: http://youtube.com/OKGo

Hyper-Matrix http://goo.gl/etq9P0
By Hyundai UK: http://youtube.com/HyundaiMotorUK

Eye - Optical illusion http://goo.gl/Bs2MVo
By ScienceForum: http://youtube.com/ScienceForum

optical illusion dance http://goo.gl/ootvlp
By walldoo99 .: http://youtube.com/walldoo99

The Crevasse - Making of 3D Street Art http://goo.gl/l0oLYs
By Edgar Mueller: http://youtube.com/EdgarMueller

Impossible motion: magnet-like slopes http://goo.gl/0512X8
By Illusion Of The Year: http://youtube.com/TheIllusioncontest

Can You Trust Your Ears? (Audio Illusions) http://goo.gl/03WBKK
By AsapSCIENCE: http://youtube.com/AsapSCIENCE

Young Rival - Black Is Good [Official] (Autostereogram Video) http://goo.gl/kfwIZ2
By Young Rival: http://youtube.com/YoungRival

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturday.
Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching.

Brought to you by Verizon - http://VerizonWireless.com
Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - http://bandofoutsiders.com