Daily Alice #810 - Sawada Risa - CUTTING ALL MY HAIR ~English Subs~

Channel: KamenGaijin


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Sawada Risa is here with personal camera footage and staff camera footage of her haircut!
Watch as she decides to get the highly popular hairstyle in Japan right now, a "short cut". As it's the first time she has ever had her hair short, the experience is both exciting and scary for her, and it's all captured on video.

Share her happiness with this cute hairstyle and enjoy this video!

Our Links:
Homepage: http://www.KamenGaijin.net
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KamenGaijin
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KamenGaijin

Please don't forget to support these girls!

Original Video: http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/watch?v=Hjduqbx6r0I
【THE断髪】 CUTTING ALL MY HAIR 純血810話『仮面女子:澤田りさがショートカットにしてイメチェン』(Kamen Joshi)

Other Links:

Youtube: http://www.getlinkyoutube.com/channel/UCbQz...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kamenjoshi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/kamenjoshi
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alice725z

出演地下アイドル一覧 / List of Underground Idol Group's Blog
仮面女子 / Kamen Joshi:http://www.alice-project.biz/kamenjoshi
アリス十番 / Alice Juuban:http://www.alice-project.biz/alice-ju...
スチームガールズ / Steam Girls:http://www.alice-project.biz/steamgirls
アーマーガールズ / Armor Girls:http://www.alice-project.biz/armorgirls
ぱー研! / Pa-ken!:http://www.alice-project.biz/pa-ken
スライムガールズ / Slime Girls:http://www.alice-project.biz/slimegirls
ゲームガールズ / Game Girls:http://www.alice-project.biz/gamegirls
アリスプロジェクト / Alice Project:http://www.alice-project.biz