New Wrestlers & New Arenas : This Week in Mods 2 WWE 2K15 PC

Channel: Pozzum

18,458

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

This Video details the mods found on the Smacktalks and 2K forums for 5/6-5/13.
This week has more complex Model Mods and Arena Overhauls.
Also a lot of file digging and menu mods created
__________________________________________________

Music by: http://lapfoxtrax.com/

5/6
Bannock Burns Mods: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56136-bannockburns-modification-collection-big-e-release/page-2#entry710811

Updated Bryan & Lesnar: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56226-daniel-bryan-mod-wip/

CM Punk Tattoo Mod: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56219-cm-punk-tattoo-mod/

Entrance Them Pack: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1831876-Updated-Entrance-Themes

Texture Dump: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56217-wwe-2k15-pc-textures/

Entrance Tutorial http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1825386-Replacing-Entrance-Music
5/7

PC Trainer: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56246-wwe-2k15-pc-trainer/

WCW Nash: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56234-tekken57-and-reds-pc-mods-nash-update/

Replacing Announcers: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56261-modding-idea-for-entrance-commentary-helpopinions-needed/

Updated Sweet FX: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1819061-WWE2k15-SweetFX-Mod

5/8

PH Guy Texture Updates: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56264-ph-guy-texture-mods-pac-downloadcesaro-bo-dallas/

xWeasel Texture+Tron Updates: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1813766-All-Fully-Updated-Graphics-John-Cena-Added

WWF Smackdown Arena: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1864511-WWF-Smackdown-Arena

WWF RAW is WAR Arena: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1862481-WWF-Raw-is-War-Arena

Ring of Honor/New Japan: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56265-ring-of-honor-apron/

Free Trainer: http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?p=5591719&sid=59acdd3101026351d3dc4cc583d3823f

Bannock’s Texture Mod Tutorial: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56277-bannockburns-modding-video-tutorials/

Nameplate Locations: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56291-entrance-nameplate-pac-file/

5/9

60 FPS Edit: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56331-framerate-fix-side-effects-unknown/

Sting Textures: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56329-jcsixs-mods-sting-collection-early-preview/

5/10

Pac Extractor: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56343-pac-extractor/

WWE 2K15 Tools: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56337-wwe2k15-tools-pac-tool/

Updated Neville: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56347-neville-new-entrance-w-new-attire/

2000 Triple H: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56354-triple-h-2000-released-fixed/

Crowd Signs: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1874601-Has-anyone-found-the-Crowd-Signs-yet

Belts: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56365-list-of-belt-files-for-modding/

Arena Files: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1874726-Arena-Mod-Team-Project

5/11

Arena Select Mod: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56406-attitude-era-arena-select-mod-wip/

Best Graphics Settings: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56403-settings-for-the-best-quality-graphics-testing-results/

Entrance Sound Replacer: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1875696-WIP-Custom-Entrance-Sound-Replacer-Injector-Tool

5/12

Golden Era Arena: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56436-golden-era-wrestlemania-ring-3-color-rope/

Attitude Era Main Menu: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56428-attitude-era-conversion-mod/

Main Menu Tutorial: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56437-main-menu-change-mod-mod-main-menu-yourself/

Selection Screen Renders: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56212-wrestler-match-selection-images/?p=714195

Custom Attire Names: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1889776-Creating-Custom-Attire-Names-Tutorial

5/13

Change Arena Names: http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1902991-Changing-Arena-Select-Names-Ex-Raw-to-ECW

Shiner & Hall Started: http://smacktalks.org/forums/topic/56234-tekken57-and-reds-pc-mods-nash-released/

2K Forums Incident http://forums.2k.com/showthread.php?1846151-Beta-Jeff-Hardy-Project