Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction - Paladin Walkthrough - Act 2.12 - Arcane Sanctuary

Channel: MahaloVideoGames

4,693

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Free apps! http://bit.ly/FreeMusicApps
Like us on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/MahaloVideoGames

Joey plays through Diablo II Lord of Destruction by Blizzard with the righteous Paladin! Explanation and tips along with a relatively speedy run-through.

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

Portal 2 Walkthrough:http://www.mahalo.com/portal-2-walkthrough/

Mortal Kombat 9 Challenge Tower Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/mortal-kombat-9-challenge-

tower-walkthrough/

Mass Effect 2 Arrival DLC Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/mass-effect-2-arrival-dlc-

walkthrough/

Yakuza 4 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/yakuza-4-walkthrough/

WWE All Stars Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/wwe-all-stars-walkthrough/

Playstation Move Heroes Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/playstation-move-heroes-

walkthrough/

Crysis 2 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/crysis-2-walkthrough/

Dragon Age 2 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/dragon-age-2/

Homefront Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/homefront-walkthrough-mission-1-why-we-fight/

Shogun 2 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/shogun-2-walkthrough/

Fight Night Champion Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/fight-night-champion-walkthrough/

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Shogun 2 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tU9YK7Pf_4

The Dishwasher: Vampire Smile Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?

v=XW0oOBCvvWw&p=FAF3686CE6E642FC

Dino D-Day Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxD3uckxkUM

The Sims Medieval Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnnCLb4_V5E

Conduit 2 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6oCdd1VbVw

KontrolFreek Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HBxXyEIz74

Homefront Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ngvn_J_vL9I

Battle: Los Angeles Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?

v=ZeLwHQENimU&feature=BF&list=SP31473662C3F4EFE6&index=1

Dragon Age 2 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsvsBAVme3k

Bulletstorm Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8bxUFuNL5Y

Fight Night Champion Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEb-Qvi2410

Killzone 3 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbKxaB9TtWw

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

Black Ops Tango Down: Basic Lessons -- Cover: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clf1uXgKSLA

Top 10 Moments in Portal 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cx1W-izOKlU

Mortal Kombat First Impressions: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIp1hJk-idY

Portal 2 First Impressions: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_5hBVGZyQ_s

Portal 2 Sucks: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYxE1aYpvFA

Mario Kart Wii 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAKYxeujDPc

Portal 2: Top 7 Questions: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwQy3t0IJ5I

KontrolFreek Contest:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jx5uptqtOxQ

Just Dance - Dance Battle: http://www.youtube.com/watch?

v=7HhwJ0_bgBI&feature=channel_video_title

Batman: Arkham City-Batman's Day Off: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xc6BmmY2-UY

Bejeweled Blitz Advanced Strategy -- The Blazing Speed Bonus: http://www.youtube.com/watch?

v=LwnSbUjmksI

WWE All Stars Character Creation - The Joker: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFR6bU2f_y8

Mahalo Video Games at CES 2011: http://www.mahalo.com/mahalo-video-games-at-ces-2011

Best Video Games of 2010: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHtnJ_b6kRc

Poor Man Reviews: http://www.mahalo.com/poor-mans-reviews

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Play We Rule on the iPad: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=367732C91FCC926A

How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 1: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/

E32581F286AB34C4

How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 2: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?

p=26FBBDA57F7BE647

How to Use the Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/BC03F448582B7BAC

How to Use the iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?

v=ZPYzpT9mTZI&playnext=1&list=PL32C24F50A404FFC6&index=2

How to Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=50B07469DABAB436

How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/5F11AB569088B2F9......