Download video: January Madham song - 7G Rainbow colony

Channel: E Songs


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

7G Rainbow Colony is a 2004 Tamil drama film written and directed by Selvaraghavan, starring Ravi Krishna, who debuted in this film, and Sonia Agarwal in lead roles, with music scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja and cinematography handled by Arvind Krishna. The film, released on 15 October 2004, met with critical acclaim and commercial success upon release. Moreover, Ravi Krishna received the Filmfare Best Male Debut (South) for his acting performance, whilst Yuvan Shankar Raja was awarded the Filmfare Best Music Director Award for his highly praised musical score. The film was simultaneously released in Telugu language as 7G Brundhavan Colony

Click And Watch

7G Rainbow Colony - Song List

1.Ninaithu Ninaithu Parthal -
Shreya Ghoshal

2.Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal -
Harish Raghavendra, Srimathumitha, Ustad Sultan Khan

3.Naam Vayathukku -
Unnikrishnan, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Shalini, Ganga

4.Music of Joy -

5.Kan Pesum Varthaigal -

6.Idhu Porkkalama -
Harish Raghavendra

7.Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal -
Srimathumitha, Ustad Sultan Khan

8.January Madham –
Madhangi, Kunal Ganjawala

9.Walking Through The Rainbow (Theme Music) –

10.Ninaithu Ninaithu Parthen -
K. K.

Subscribe & Watch Our More Songs

Like us:

Please watch: "Mun Paniya from Nandha | Yuvanshankar Raja | Surya | Laila"