Amily Zhou | Sephora VIBR sale Haul 2015 丝芙兰打折购物分享

Channel: BeauTi

2,223

TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Products Mentioned:

MAKE UP FOR EVER Artist Palette Volume 1 – Nudes: http://www.sephora.com/nude-artist-palette-P396409?skuId=1688712&icid2=make_up_for_ever_lp_bestsellers_carousel_us_brand:make%20up%20for%20ever_p396409_image

Peter Thomas Roth Mask-A-Holic Vault: http://www.sephora.com/mask-a-holic-vault-P402634?skuId=1770452

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit: http://www.sephora.com/ambient-lighting-edit-P400219?skuId=1755925&icid2=hourglass_lp_trendingnow_carousel_brand:hourglass_p400219_image

Lancôme NOEL EYE SET: http://www.sephora.com/noel-eye-set-P402506?skuId=1731652

GLAMGLOW GIFTSEXY Ultimate Anti-Aging Set: http://www.sephora.com/giftsexy-ultimate-anti-aging-set-P400614?skuId=1745306&icid2=glamglow_lp_the_collection_carousel1_brand:glamglow_p400614_image

Origins Bestsellers Set: http://www.sephora.com/bestsellers-set-P401578?skuId=1758283

Sephora Favorites Skin Wonderland: http://www.sephora.com/skin-wonderland-P402974?skuId=1739382

BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector® Pressed Champagne Glow Palette featuring Champagne Pop x Jaclyn Hill: http://www.sephora.com/shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-champagne-glow-palette-featuring-champagne-pop-jaclyn-hill-P401473?skuId=1748094&icid2=becca_lp_whatsnew_carousel1_brand:becca_p401473_image

KEVYN AUCOIN The Contour Book The Art of Sculpting + Defining Volume II: http://www.sephora.com/the-contour-book-art-sculpting-defining-volume-ii-P401659?skuId=1751189&icid2=kevyn_aucoin_lp_fromthebrand_carousel1_brand:kevyn%20aucoin_p401659_image

philosophy Purity Made Simple: http://www.sephora.com/purity-made-simple-P7109?skuId=407304&icid2=philosophy_bestsellers_carousel_brand:philosophy_p7109_image

tarte Airbrush Finish Foundation Brush: http://www.sephora.com/airbrush-finish-bamboo-foundation-brush-P302919?skuId=1393628

belif Winter Moisture Land: http://www.sephora.com/winter-moisture-land-P403450?skuId=1758671&icid2=belif_lp_best_of_belif_carousel_brand:belif_p403450_image

Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream With Super 7 Complex: http://www.sephora.com/lotus-youth-preserve-face-cream-with-super-7-complex-P377123?skuId=1488352

stila Stay All Day® Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner: http://www.sephora.com/stay-all-day-waterproof-liquid-eye-liner-P253818?skuId=1221084&icid2=stila_bestsellers_carousel_brand:stila_p253818_image

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz: http://www.sephora.com/brow-wiz-P202633?skuId=1056084&icid2=anastasia_bestsellers_carousel_brand:anastasia%20beverly%20hills_p202633_image

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack: http://www.sephora.com/replacement-brush-head-twin-pack-P256821?skuId=1351949&icid2=clarisonic_bestsellers_carousel_us_brand:clarisonic_p256821_image

Shiseido Benefiance WrinkleResist24 Balancing Softener: http://www.sephora.com/benefiance-wrinkleresist24-balancing-softener-P173611?skuId=1316256

Shiseido Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam:http://www.sephora.com/pureness-deep-cleansing-foam-P173642?skuId=622555