Download video: Generator Ohm - Youth iN Arms (Upon the Me Om I - 2012)

Channel: GeneratorOhm


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Generator Ohm - Upon the Me Om I - Youth iN Arms (2012) *7/13

Brooklyn's indie/alternative rock. Formerly a trio, and recently transformed into a quartet (having added Stephen A. Woodzell into the fold). This is from the band's debut album. Produced/mixed by Dan Kramer (Skillman Labs) and mastered by Mark Alan Miller (formerly of Slaughterhouse Studio, now at Sonelab). Photography by Vanessa Rondon.

Ernest D'amaso - guitars, ldvox
Willie Chen - bass
Michael R.P. Morales - drums


01: Smoke Eater
02: Lemming Shuffle
03: Devout, Devour
04: Sacred Realm (interlude)
05: Devotion in Flux
06: They Can See Us
07: Platius
08: Youth in Arms
09: Lynarco's Men
10: Marginal Hop
11: Carbon-based Organ Dusk (interlude)
12: First Encounters of the Worst Kind
13: Yukon Tempest

Enjoy music!