Download video: Hunter x Hunter OST The Last Mission (Complete) MUSIC NOT MOVIE

Channel: Kirua Godspeed


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

O.S.T (Complete) Hunter x Hunter - The Last Mission (Track List Below)
01 Prologue
02 The Last Mission
03 Theme of "KAGE"
05 Play More with Me
06 The Battle Olympia
07 The Black Record
08 Vow of Vengeance
09 I'll Get Him Down
10 Get All Cards
11 Reunion
12 Dance Show
13 The Table Is Turned
14 After a Storm Comes a Calm
15 The Back of Coin
16 Disposable Friendship
18 Pull Your Punches
20 Restriction And Pledge
21 Invaders
22 What's Going on Here!?
23 Anxiety
24 This Isn't Safe Here
25 Persuation
26 Fishing Rod
27 No Pity
28 Confusion
29 Threat
30 Last Royalty
31 The Old Man Is Crucified
32 Confession
33 Hunters ARE Evil
34 Can't Abandon a Friend
35 Something Falls
36 表裏一体~Overture (Two Sides Of Every Coin)
37 表裏一体~lamento for Piano
38 A Drop of Tear
39 Epilogue

The Second Hunter x Hunter Movie Released In Japan 27th December - Should Be Released Around April 2014. Let's Hope It's Better Than The First One Which Was A Good Movie But Kinda Misleading - TOGASHI!!! Come Back To The Manga!