Mary Lou Williams Live At Montreux 78

Channel: Groove Jazz


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Mary Lou Williams - piano

1.You Ga (Ta Give It) (4:30)
2.Not Tonight (3:56)
3.Don't Get Funny With My Money (4:34)
4.Tee'd Off (3:44)
5.You Left Something Behind (4:05)
6.Squish (5:51)
7.Dream Theme (5:39)
8.Baffled (5:22)
9.I Don't Know Either (5:46)

Randy Brecker - trumpet & flugelhorn
Michael Brecker - tenor saxophone & flute
Don Grolnick, Mark Grey - keybords
David Spinozza, Hiram Bullock, Jeff Mironov - guitar
Marcus Miller, Neil Jason - bass
Steve Gadd, Steve Jordan - drums
Airto Moreira, Paulinho Da Costa, Ralph McDonald - perc.
Carl Carlwell, D.J. Rogers - vocal