Download video: ERASURE DIE 4 LOVE

Channel: Mattheu Park


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

B - SIDE - 'Reason' will be the second single from Erasure's new album 'The Violet Flame' and will be released as a full single on November 24th in special 9-track CD or download formats with the following tracklisting:

- Reason (Single Mix)
- Die 4 Love
- Reason (Extended Mix)
- Reason (Parralox Remix)
- Reason (Carter Tutti Remix)
- Reason (JRMX Remix)
- Sacred (GRN Remix)
- Reason (Live Rehearsal Version)
- Dead Of Night (Jochen Simms Remix)